昆岛六善酒店

专属田园风光的梦幻之旅

对于专程从胡志明市乘坐45分钟航班的旅客,昆岛六善酒店为您提供原始海滩、蓝绿色海水和真挚款待。前往位于亚洲美丽岛屿昆山岛未经破坏的角落,发现50栋宽广的私人别墅和客房。每间客房都提供无边泳池和一望无际的壮观海景,以及一系列的水上活动、水疗疗程和用餐选择,让您忍不住起身一探究竟。

昆岛六善酒店的设施和服务

海滩和泳池

  • 私人的 Dat Doc 海滩总长超过1英里(1.6公里),有着清澈的蔚蓝海水以及位在亚洲美丽岛屿上Lo Voi 山梦幻的景色作为背景
  • 一个大型、像潟湖一样的中心泳池坐落在海滩邻近Splash酒吧,该酒吧提供鸡尾酒和健康美味的小吃和饮料

综合设施

  • 机场抵达接机服务
  • 24小时GEM(宾客关系接待员)管家服务
  • 两间餐厅: By the Beach 餐厅 and Vietnamese By the Market 餐厅
  • 两间酒吧: 大象酒吧 和Splash 酒吧
  • 私人定制餐厅:在厨房旁大厨的餐桌、在酒窖旁私人用餐、别墅内用餐和在海滩上浪漫的定制烧烤。
  • 有机花园和蘑菇小屋
  • “破蛋而出”龟蛋孵化观察活动

度假酒店活动

  • 昆岛六善酒店水疗中心
  • 设备完善的健身中心
  • 精品商店
  • 体验部门提供度假酒店内的多项活动、前往当地观光景点的短途旅程和冒险之旅
  • 与六善俱乐部一同成长
  • 让孵化的海龟们回归大海

家庭友好型酒店

  • 自在悠闲地在别墅内就餐
  • 童趣俱乐部专为3至11岁儿童提供免费服务
  • 越式料理烹饪课,享受烹饪的乐趣
  • 自行车骑行

度假酒店概观

昆岛六善酒店为您提供专属私人乐园!我们的50栋私人别墅和住宅提供最棒的环境,远离城市的喧嚣,亲近大自然。赶紧规划想要体验的活动清单,或甚至不必规划,尽享美景即可。

1

市区自行车骑乘

探索热闹的城镇、市集、历史遗址、咖啡厅并认识热情的岛上居民

2

当地钓鱼体验

花一上午体验当地改装后的渔船,了解渔民们的生活

3

灯塔徒步

徒步至昆岛如画一般的地标,享受Bay Canh岛的精采冒险旅程

4

海洋探索之旅

跳岛远足程间,探索越南最早海洋保育区的海底生活

前往这里

February 18, 2020

12:17 am

oC / oF

何时造访昆岛

自5月至10月,绿海龟会在我们的海滩上筑巢。我们很荣耀获选保护海龟卵,并与国家公园合作,跟踪这些海龟,因此我们的贵宾将有机会一睹龟卵在清晨孵化的那一刻。2月至7月是当地潜水的最佳时期,可见度达70至100英尺(20至30公尺)。

阅读更多

如何前往

每天皆有航班从胡志明市出发,仅45分钟即可抵达Co Ong机场,接着转乘10分钟即可抵达度假胜地。您的六善之旅将从下机那一刻开展,我们将在那里提供凉爽的毛巾和饮品迎接您。度假酒店提供包机服务、航班订票和签证服务,以及VIP接机服务和在胡志明市各航站楼之间的接送服务。

阅读更多

去哪里

为找寻无与伦比的自然风光,越南的昆山岛被选为昆岛六善酒店最令人惊叹的胜地。酒店距离胡志明市有45分钟航程,当地有8,000名居民。有许多历史遗址、当地市集以及在城镇中心有更多待发掘的景点。由于岛屿与世隔绝,当地的海滩和自然风景皆保有最原始的样貌。

阅读更多
Previous
Next

私人飞机

昆岛六善酒店提供由越南知名航空服务公司Vietstar执飞的私人飞机服务,乘客可从胡志明市或者该地区的任何地点前往昆岛群岛。毋庸置疑,昆岛六善酒店的私人航空方案可谓开创了越南酒店行业的先例,为抵达隐世小岛提供了全新的选择。私人候机室和VIP登机服务可满足高标准的贵宾需求,为贵宾提供专属的尊贵体验。提供该服务的私人飞机可搭乘最多13名乘客并提供最舒适的飞行体验。

Six Senses Con Dao

A flight of fancy to your isolated idyll

Six Senses Con Dao rewards those who make the 45-minute flight from Ho Chi Minh City with a pristine beach, turquoise water and genuine welcome. Nestled in an untouched corner of Con Dao Island on a beautiful beach destination in Asia, find 50 spacious private villas and residences. Each offers an infinity pool and spectacular ocean vista plus a host of water adventures, spa treatments and dining options to lure you from your lounger.

Six Senses Con Dao Facilities & Services

Beach & Pools

  • Private Dat Doc Beach is over 1 mile
    (1.6 kilometer) long with crystal-blue water backed by a dramatic view of Lo Voi Mountain on a beautiful island in Asia
  • A large, lagoon-like central swimming pool sits on the beach near Splash Bar, which offers cocktails as well as healthy snacks and beverages

General Facilities

  • Meet and greet airport arrival assistance
  • 24-hour GEM (Guest Experience Maker) butler service
  • Two restaurants: By the Beach and Vietnamese by the Market
  • Two bars: Elephant and Splash Bar
  • Destination Dining: By The Kitchen chef’s table, By The Cellar, in-villa dining and On the beach
  • Organic garden & mushroom hut
  • Let’s Get Cracking turtle incubation

Resort Activities

  • Six Senses Spa Con Dao
  • Well-equipped fitness center
  • Sense of boutique
  • Experiences department provides a wide range of activities within the resort, excursions to local attractions and adventure trail
  • Grow with Six Senses kids' club
  • Turtle hatchling release

Family

  • Put your feet up and relax with in-villa dining
  • Kids Club is complimentary for younger guests from 3 to 11 years old
  • Enjoy fun time while learning how to cook Vietnamese authentic dishes
  • Bicycle Ride

Resort Overview
A private paradise awaits you at Six Senses Con Dao! Our 50 private villas and residences offer the perfect setting to unplug and connect with the natural world. Plan an exhilarating roster of activities or schedule nothing but enjoying the view.
1

Downtown Bicycle Rides

Explore the bustling town, market, historical sites, cafés and meet welcoming islanders

2

Local Fishing Experience

Glimpse the life of a fisherman by spending the morning on a converted local fishing boat

3

Lighthouse Trekking

Enjoy vigorous adventure on the island of Bay Canh by trekking to Con Dao’s scenic landmark

4

Marine Discovery

Discover the underwater life of Vietnam’s premier marine protected area on an island-hopping outing

Getting Here

February 18, 2020

12:14 am

oC / oF

​When to visit Con Dao

From May to October, green sea turtles nest on our beaches. As proud custodians of selected clutches of turtle eggs, and in collaboration with National parks, we keep track of them and guests may have the chance to marvel at seeing turtle hatchlings in early morning. February to July is the best time for local diving, with visibility around 70 to 100 feet (20 to 30 meters).

Read More

How to get there

Con Dao Island, the setting for Six Senses Con Dao, is 140 miles (230 kilometers) from Ho Chi Minh City. It takes 45-minute domestic flight from Tan Son Nhat Airport (SGN) in Ho Chi Minh City to Con Dao Airport (VCS), then a 10-minute drive to the resort. Charter services, airline ticketing and visa services can all be arranged by the resort, plus VIP pick-up service and transfers between terminals at Tan Son Nhat Airport.

Read More

Where to visit

In the quest to identify places of outstanding natural beauty, Vietnam’s Con Dao Island was selected as the breathtaking setting for Six Senses Con Dao. Delightfully remote, it is a 45-minute flight from Ho Chi Minh City and is home to 8,000 local residents. A handful of historical destinations, a local market and more can be found in the downtown center. The beaches and natural elements have remained untouched due to the seclusion of the island.

Read More
Previous
Next

Private Jet

Operated by Vietstar, one of Vietnam’s leading air charter companies, this private air service offers guest to fly from either Ho Chi Minh city or any other locations within the region to Con Dao islands. It is believed to be the very first of Vietnam’s new initiatives to arrive at this hidden island, making it more accessible than ever. A VIP boarding service and a private lounge access can be included to satisfy the most demanding travelers and take the whole journey to a new era of exclusivity. The aircraft available can provide charter flights within the region to Con Dao islands and carry up to 13 guests in the utmost comfort.