昆岛六善酒店

航班每天有从胡志明市,河内,海防和荣市到达昆岛机场(VCS),只需10分钟即可安逸转送到达度假村。 您的六善之旅将从下机那一刻开展,我们将在那里提供凉爽的毛巾和饮品迎接您。度假酒店提供包机服务、航班订票和签证服务,以及VIP接机服务和在胡志明市各航站楼之间的接送服务。

新山一机场(SGN)是胡志明市的国际机场。45分钟的直飞航班至提供昆岛服务的Co Ong 机场(VSN)*,由VASCO运营,是越南航空的全资子公司。可透过越南航空预订VASCO的航班或是前往http://vietnamairlines.com/在线预订。

从北部城市包括河内,海防和荣市的直航由竹航空运营,大约需要2个小时能到达昆岛。

另一个选择则是从芹苴市(VCA)乘坐45分钟的航班,该城市位在漂亮的湄公河三角洲地区,距离胡志明市约105英里(170公里)或大约3个小时的车程。

为了提供您最佳的六善酒店往返体验,这些国内航班也可以在订房时,直接与我们的团队预订。请致电+84 28 3823 2229或来信至reservations-condao@sixsenses.com查看航班。建议您尽早预订您的航班。

前往昆岛另一种新方式是选择搭乘从芹苴市和头顿市出发的快艇船班。航行时间在2.5小时至4个小时之间。

  • 酒店可依要求安排往返于昆岛机场和酒店之间的共乘小面包车。请提前告知我们您的航班信息。
  • 酒店可依要求为团体或家族安排私人接送服务,但需额外计费。

如有任何问题,请致电+84 28 3823 2229或来信至reservations-condao@sixsenses.com 与我们的团队联系。

Six Senses Con Dao

Flights depart daily in Ho Chi Minh City, Ha Noi, Hai Phong and Vinh to reach Con Dao Airport (VCS), with an easy 10-minute transfer to the resort. Your Six Senses journey begins at the luggage carousel, where greetings are extended with cold towels and drinks. Charter services, airline ticketing and visa services can all be arranged by the resort, plus VIP pick-up service and transfers between terminals at Tan Son Nhat Airport.

Tan Son Nhat Airport (SGN) is the international airport serving Ho Chi Minh City. The direct scheduled 45-minute flights to Con Dao Airport (VCS) are operated by VASCO, a fully-owned subsidiary of Vietnam Airlines. VASCO bookings can be made offline through Vietnam Airlines agencies or online at www.vietnamairlines.com.

The direct flights from Northern cities including Ha Noi, Hai Phong and Vinh are operated by Bamboo Airways, taking approximately 2 hours to reach Con Dao.

Another option is taking a 45-minute flight from Can Tho (VCA), a city located in the beautiful Mekong Delta region and is approximately 105 miles (170 kilometers), or around a three-hour drive from Ho Chi Minh City.

In order to offer the very best Six Senses arrival and departure experience, these domestic round-trip flights can be booked directly with our team during the reservation process. Please contact us via +84 28 3823 2229 or email reservations-condao@sixsenses.com to check flight availability and book your flights as far in advance as possible.

Another way to reach Con Dao is by high-speed boat departing from Can Tho or Vung Tau City. Traveling times are between 2.5 hours and 4 hours.

  • Complimentary round-trip transfers by shared mini-vans between Con Dao Airport and the resort will be arranged upon request. Please provide us with your flight details in advance.
  • Private transfer service will be arranged for groups or family upon request with additional charge.

For any inquiry, please contact our team via +84 28 3823 2229 or email reservations-condao@sixsenses.com.