昆岛六善酒店

越南

入住—退房
2 成人
,
0 儿童
×
客房 1减少客房
2 +
0 +
特殊代码
×

登入宁静、原始的私人岛屿天堂

置身原始海洋和国家公园的私人岛屿隐逸度假酒店。首家位于越南群岛的五星级隐逸酒店。步入灵感来自传统渔村、以日光漂白竹子别墅的休闲小区。距离胡志明市仅需45分钟飞行时间,您将发现自置身于越南最隐密海岸和隐逸处所之一的边缘。喔!还有那金沙滩和蔚蓝的大海。

当地时间 2:12 AM

如何前往

可持续性发展

海龟孵化栖息地

在昆岛国家公园管理局的帮助下,昆岛六善酒店重建度假胜地的原始海滩,使其成为濒临绿海龟的理想卵孵栖息地。旅客描述其看到龟卵孵化以及幼小的海龟迎接世界的方式是「对生命力的肯定」。如果受到幸运女神的照顾,您还有机会一睹海龟妈妈在度假村沙滩上产卵的珍贵画面。

阅读更多
越南最适宜潜水和浮潜之地

潜入流动着充满活力的珊瑚, 五彩礁鱼、魟鱼、海龟和竹鲨的神秘世界

阅读更多
既时尚又享有隐私的极致飞航体验

享受国内最优质的私人飞航服务,展开最与众不同的旅程

阅读更多
现代文化伴随着历史传承

游览郊外的观光景点、古老的庙宇、别具一格的咖啡厅等,揭开越南隐逸岛屿的神秘面纱。

阅读更多
为所有人带来愉悦体验

为各年龄段和各活动水平的旅客提供多房居住和体验。

阅读更多
Previous
Next

探索昆岛

从胡志明市即可很快抵达昆岛,但是昆岛尽是未受破坏的美景,且提供重新感受大自然的难得机会。听起来很棒吧?走进越南的六善酒店,它是坐落于受保护国家和海洋公园内面海滨密天堂,同时还是越南唯一的拉姆萨尔公约湿地。

别墅

每栋别墅都配有私人无边泳池以及幽静的花园淋浴设备,是在私人岛屿度假胜地放松身心的完美场所。以越南渔村风格建造,具有现代元素,并使用可持续环保材质,室内采用回收制成的柚木妆点,室外则以日晒漂白的竹子搭建,且所有场所距离细软海滩仅几步之遥,目之所及无任何现代世界的痕迹。让您心动了吗?

住宅

宽敞的住宅提供二房、三房或四房选择,均为独栋楼亭,彼此相邻但又有个人的隐密空间。公共空间宽敞,亲人朋友之间可以一起嬉戏放松,安静的卧房则可以提供休憩并具有个人隐私,达到最佳身心平衡。我们的住宅拥有壮丽的海洋景观,以及无边泳池,让您感受如在家般的舒适,以及最高标准的奢华。每个住宅都拥有静谧的阳台、海洋及周遭小岛的全景。当您在私人泳池中享受个人时光时,我们的厨师将在您的厨房为您准备定制的越式餐点!

特别优惠

Liberate!

陶醉于拥有私人泳池的海景别墅中,尽情享受新鲜的海鲜美食,并与我们的特别“解放” 优惠一起享受健康!

阅读更多

隐私,时尚

连续四晚住宿起,体验前往昆岛群岛的豪华私人飞机服务
在昆岛六善酒店,陶醉于贴心私人泳池别墅中,在一英里的金色沙滩上尽情享受美食,搜索独特活动的集合和超越健康体验。

阅读更多

愉快住宿

从即日起至2020年10月31日,连续在酒店住宿五晚,每晚您都会获得量身定制体验。 当然是我们负责!请选择一个,我们将把它实现!

阅读更多

住宿就送免费国内机票

即日起至2020年10月31日,住宿达2晚以上,我们将提供免费国内机票和机场接送服务。

阅读更多

Six Senses Con Dao

Vietnam

Check-in – Check-out
2 Adults
,
0 Children
×
2 +
0 +
Special code
×

Remote enough to relish, close enough to touch

A private island hideaway resort amidst a pristine marine and national park. The first five-star hideaway in Vietnam’s island archipelago. Step into a relaxed community of sun-bleached bamboo villas, inspired by traditional fishing villages. Little more than 45 minutes from Ho Chi Minh City, find yourself at the secluded edge of one of the country’s most exclusive beaches and hidden havens. Oh, and that golden sand and blue sapphire sea.

Local time 2:35 AM

HOW TO GET THERE

Sustainability

Turtle Hatching Habitat

With the help of Con Dao National Park authorities, Six Senses Con Dao restored the resort’s pristine beach to an ideal egg-hatching habitat for endangered green sea turtles. Life-affirming is how guests describe seeing the eggs hatch and the tiny turtles greet the world. If you are lucky enough, you will get to watch a mama sea turtle laying her eggs right on the resort premise.
Read More
Vietnam’s best diving and snorkeling

Plunge into a hidden world of vibrant coral, colorful reef fish, rays, turtles and bamboo sharks

Read More
Ultimate Aircraft Experience In Style and Privacy

Embark on an out-of-ordinary journey with the finest private aviation service in the nation

Read More
Generations of history alongside modern culture

Reveal the secrets of Vietnam's hidden island by visiting remote viewpoints, ancient temples, unusual cafes and beyond.

Read More
Delightful experiences for all

Multi-bedroom residences and experiences for guests of every age and activity level

Read More
Previous
Next

Discover Con Dao

Con Dao can be reached quickly from Ho Chi Minh City, but offers unspoiled beauty and a rare chance to reconnect with the natural world. Sound good? Step into Six Senses in Vietnam, an oceanfront hidden enclave in a protected national and marine park — the country’s only Ramsar Convention marine site.

Villas

The villas, each with a private infinity-edge pool and secluded garden shower, are the perfect setting for relaxation in a private island. Crafted in Vietnamese fishing village-style with contemporary flair and sustainable materials, they are made of reclaimed teakwood interiors and sun-bleached bamboo outside, all sitting just steps from a golden-sand beach, with a view free from any trace of the modern world, as far as the eye can see. Doesn’t that look good?

Residences

Our spacious residences provide a choice of two-, three- or four-bedroom living under separate pavilions for intimate yet private getaways. Considerable communal space for reconnecting with loved ones is balanced by calming bedrooms for rest that allow individual privacy. The residences boast spectacular ocean views and infinity-edge pools that create a sense of home-away-from-home while providing the ultimate standard of luxury. Each is perfectly accompanied by a secluded sun terrace and panoramic views of the sea and nearby islands. You can have our chef whip up a bespoke Vietnamese feast in your kitchen while savoring the vibes in your private pool?

Special Offers

Travel-In-Style Family Offer

Travel with your loved ones to a private island hideaway with an out-of-ordinary experience brought by the exclusive private aircraft service. With Six Senses Con Dao’s Travel-In-Style family offer, family travelers can stay four nights and more at our luxury multi-bedroom villas to enjoy daily breakfast plus lunch or dinner, an authentic Vietnamese cooking class, Sunset Getaway and private yoga for family and many more.

Read More

Stay ‘N Joy

Stay with us for a minimum of five consecutive nights anytime from now until October 31, 2020, you will receive one tailored experience for every night booked. It’s on us, of course!
Pick one and we’ll make it happen!

Read More

Stay ‘N Fly

Elevate your stay with free domestic flights and airport transfers for stays of two nights or longer through October 31, 2020

Read More

Romantic Island Getaway

Enjoy out of the ordinary moments with an exclusive offer that combines Six Senses Con Dao’s most passionate experiences for couples. From romantic sunset getawaway boat trip to authentic Vietnamese cooking class, enjoy it all through October 31, 2020

Read More

Extended Stay

Stay a minimum of three nights at a beautiful villa of your choice to save up to 25 percent off the Best Available Rate. Save even more when stay just four nights or longer through October 31, 2020.

Read More