昆岛六善酒店

体验

昆岛竭诚为您提供

喔!您想做的一切!不论是休闲放松地躺卧于海滩躺椅之上,或是拿起桨板去海上冲浪、或在越南浮潜,亦或是参加当地的生活之旅—甚至您的旅行选择本身就是一项活动!无论是在陆地之旅或是水中体验,我们甚至可根据您的想法设计短程旅行和活动。所以,请尽情享受吧!

不容错过的体验之旅

浮潜之旅

昆岛被认为是越南海洋保护最好的典范之一,这里孕育着丰富多样的生物物种。拥有超过340种的软硬珊瑚,我们的海底世界拥有超过1,400种色彩斑斓的海洋生物。在越南昆岛湛蓝的海水中浮潜,让您有计划一窥原生态的蔚蓝仙境。

人工孵化海龟放归大海

我们对海滩进行了修复,使其成为濒临绝种绿海龟产卵的理想场所。在与昆岛国家公园局的合作下,这项计划包含为海龟创造安全且受监视的孵化环境,保护龟卵免遭偷猎等威胁。我们鼓励贵宾们参与人工孵化海龟放归大海活动,有幸目睹当龟卵孵化的游客称这样的体验“改变了他们的人生”。

海岛度假 & 船只租赁

昆岛群岛由16个岛屿组成,并拥有当地水湾、无数隐藏的海湾和数不尽的幽静海滩。为了获得真正独一无二的体验,定制一趟在昆岛四周的乘船之旅,告知您的客务专员想欣赏的风光。停下脚步,在岛屿上野餐、找寻您最爱的浮潜地点或是独自在海滩上尽情的放松。

冒险之旅

徒步之旅

昆岛绿树成荫,享有蔚蓝海景,并有多处可步行场所。徒步爬上So Ray平台,俯瞰昆山海湾的古老水果园,在这里您可能会遇到长尾猕猴,还可聆听清亮的蝉鸣声。或是往东朝Dam Tre海湾前行,然后跟随导游穿越Vong海湾。在旅途之中,欣赏海鸟,和友善的渔民们交流。如果是一天行程,则可乘坐30分钟的快艇来到Bay Canh岛,并徒步至灯塔。在那里的花园稍作休憩,去拜访好客的灯塔管理员,他们非常乐于和您谈天说地。

水肺潜水

昆岛潜水中心旨在为六善酒店宾客们提供高水平和安全的潜水服务。昆岛潜水中心的指导教练拥有丰富的潜水经验,同时了解昆岛周边多样化且令人赞叹的潜水位置。

水上活动

享受悠闲的海滩骑行体验!无论是个人还是团队,海湾划橡皮艇之行都是理想的选择。在立式单桨冲浪板一展身手,或在冲浪板上逐浪体验。您也可到浅水区,坐在沙板上滑过水面。我们为您提供诸多有趣活动,我们的接待人员也为您提供一些小贴士!

异国风情度假之旅

私人日落度假之旅

乘船前往昆岛西侧,途经Ca Map 海岬(或称鲨鱼岬)和Dinh Tinh Yeu(或称恋人峰),然后停在Hon Ba的远处,这里也被称为祖母岛。在这里,观赏太阳慢慢地沉落于地平线,领略天空色彩的千变万化。

海滩野餐

在邻近人烟稀少的热带海滩上享受两人(或多人)的亲密私人时光,圆满结束您一天的昆岛之旅。您选择可体验沙滩烧烤,或享用一份定制美食,搭配我们精心挑选的葡萄酒单和创意鸡尾酒。伴随着海浪轻柔拍岸声,观赏着夕阳余晖洒落Lo Voi山,细细品尝着这一切。

日落鸡尾酒

随着太阳沉落昆岛,将大家聚在一块来场特别的体验以及品尝我们的创意鸡尾酒。让我们的客务专员布置舒适的环境,一览完美且闪烁金光的景色。高举您的酒杯,为这无忧无虑一天的结束致意,并迎来下一个放松时刻。

家庭同乐之旅

烹饪课程

将家人们齐聚一堂,来场多代同堂的完美之旅。尝试制作煲鱼、热腾腾的越南河粉或甚至自己制作越式春卷。当您终于完成所有烹饪创意时,找个位子好好享受自制餐点,同时聆听您的老师讲解您不知道的越南料理故事。

丛林露天电影

没有什么比熬夜看电影更吸引儿童们了。我们为孩子们准备了最适合他们的活动:在丛林电影院观看午夜电影!带领着小朋友们行走于户外的小径,当他们看到在棕榈叶中的躺椅和电影屏幕时,将会多么惊喜万分。这将是令他们难以忘怀的惊喜之夜,当然,少不了必备的爆米花和茶点。

制作椰子油

椰子油有多种用途,但您可曾想过它是怎么制作出来的呢?您可在水疗馆报名参加非正式且有趣的椰子油制作课程,了解椰子从收成、压榨到制成健康油品的过程,制作的椰子油成品可用于烹调、美容调理甚至是全身性保养。宾客们可将制作的椰子油成品带走。

越语课程

学习如何正确发音越南语“你好”,像当地人一样问候您的客户专员!这门有趣的语言课让人可结交不同年龄的朋友,在这里您可和经验丰富的语言老师一起尝试用各种简单的越南语短语来表达您的想法。共同越南晚餐,以练习您所学到的语言,完成您的越语体验。

当地探索之旅

昆岛历史之旅

这款旅行项目带您探索丰富的昆岛历史,同时深入了解它黑暗的一面。在该地区长达113年的殖民统治历史中,这里建立了一系列的监狱系统。这些年来,成千上万的囚犯被埋葬于此。此外,您将探索昆岛博物馆、Phu Hai监狱、法国虎笼、美国虎笼和Hang Duong公墓。

昆岛当地生活之旅

探索岛屿,体验传统昆岛日常生活。跟随您的导游,带您沿岛屿旅行,从城镇到港口,到庙宇甚至更远的地方。漫步乡间小路,品味当地缓慢的生活节奏,观赏当地特色建筑,享受美丽风景。沿途中,您将看到Ben Dam港口、Nhat海滩、鲨鱼岬、云山寺、供奉Phi Yen女士的神殿和当地市集。最后坐在当地的一间迷人咖啡馆,品尝一杯传统越南咖啡,为您的旅行划上圆满句号。

当地钓鱼小贴士

这款海钓之旅让宾客们深爱不已,由热情的岛上住民Thien先生带领,乘坐他简易改装的钓鱼船。Thien船长在昆岛附近水域已航行超过30年,这里就犹如他的后花园一般,他熟悉这里的一切。除了他,还有谁能带领并告诉您最佳的钓鱼地点?请注意,当地对渔获鱼的大小和品种有相关管制。

Six Senses Con Dao

Experiences

All that Con Dao has to offer

Oh, the things you can do. Stay horizontal on a lounger or grab a paddleboard, go snorkeling in Vietnam, or join a local life tour — just choosing your adventures is an activity in itself. On land or in the water, we can even design excursions and events around your own ideas. So, dive right in!

Must-try Experiences

Snorkeling Trips

Con Dao is considered one of the best examples of marine conservation in the country, supporting a high level of biodiversity. Including more than 340 kinds of hard and soft coral, our underwater world teems with over 1,400 colorful species of marine life. Snorkeling in Vietnam in the turquoise waters of Con Dao provides a rare glimpse into an unspoiled azure wonderland.

Turtle Hatchling Release

We’ve restored our beach to make it an ideal place for egg-laying by endangered green sea turtles. This project, in cooperation with Con Dao National Park authorities, includes a safe and monitored incubation enclosure to protect eggs from threats such as poaching. Guests are encouraged to participate in our ethical hatchling releases and those lucky enough to be here when our eggs hatch have called the experience life-changing.

Island Escapes & Boat Charters

Con Dao archipelago is comprised of 16 islands with local inlets, myriad hidden bays and endless secluded beaches. For a truly unique experience, customize a boat trip around Con Dao and tell your host what kinds of places you hope to see. Stop for island picnics, find your favorite snorkeling spot or chill on a beach all your own.

Adventurous Journey

Trekking

Con Dao offers endless green and blue vistas and a range of places to trek. Let your legs carry you to an old fruit plantation overlooking Con Son Bay where Long Tailed Macaque Monkeys congregate. Or trek towards the water and paddle across Vong Bay. Sea birds and friendly fisherman may join your journey. For a full day’s trip, take a 30-minute speedboat ride to Bay Canh island and trek up to a lighthouse. Have a rest in their garden and meet the keepers, who are always delighted to receive guests.

Diving

Con Dao Dive Center was formed specifically to cater to the high level of diving service and safety required by Six Senses guests. Con Dao Dive Center prides itself on the extensive diving experience of its instructors coupled with their local knowledge of the diverse and incredible diving sites around Con Dao.

Water Sports

Enjoy a chilled out ride right on our beach! Kayaking on the bay is perfect as a solo or group activity. Become a master at stand-up paddle boarding or catch some waves on a bodyboard. Stick to the shallows and slide across the water’s surface on skimboards. There is lots to enjoy and tips are available from our experienced hosts.

Exotic Getaway

Private Sunset Getaway

Travel by boat to the Western side of Con Dao, passing Ca Map Cape, or Shark Cape, and Dinh Tinh Yeu, or Lovers Peak, before stopping on the far side of Hon Ba, also known as Grandmother Island. Here you’ll witness an overwhelming display of colors as the sun slowly dips over the horizon.

Picnic on the Beach

An intimate and private experience on a near-deserted tropical beach for two (or more) is the perfect end to another stellar Con Dao day of relaxing. Choose from a feet-in-the-sand barbecue or a bespoke menu from the kitchen, accompanied by our carefully curated wine list and inventive cocktails. Savor it all as waves gently crash nearby and the sun sets over the view of Lo Voi mountain.

Sunset Cocktails

Get together for a special session with our creative cocktails as the sun sinks down over Con Dao. Let our hosts set up a cozy spot with the perfect golden view. Raise your glasses to the delicious ending of a carefree day, knowing another one is right around the corner.

Family Bonding

Cooking Class

Get the family together for a perfect multi-generational activity. Try your hand at crafting clay pot fish, a steaming bowl of pho or even wrapping your own spring rolls. When your culinary creativity has been exhausted, sit down to try the dishes you created as your teacher tells you everything you never knew about Vietnamese cuisine.

Jungle Movie

There’s nothing kids like better than staying up late to watch a movie. And we’ve got the perfect activity for them: movie night at a theater in the jungle. Lead young ones down an outdoor path and relish their look of amazement when they see loungers, and a movie screen among the palm fronds. An evening of amazement they won’t soon forget awaits, complete with popcorn and refreshments, of course.

Coconut Oil Making

Coconut oil has endless uses, but have you ever wondered how it’s made? Sign up for this informative and fun class in the spa to find out how coconuts are harvested, pressed and made into healthy oil that can be used in cooking, in beauty treatments and even as a holistic remedy. Guests can take the oil made back to their villas.

Vietnamese Language Class

Learn how to properly pronounce Xin Chao, the Vietnamese phrase for “hello,” and greet your host like a local! Guests of all ages enjoy bonding over this fun class, where you’ll get to try twisting your tongue around a variety of simple Vietnamese phrases with an experienced language teacher. Practice what you learn over a Vietnamese dinner to complete the experience.

Local Discovery

Con Dao Historical Tour

This tour explores the rich history of Con Dao while delving deep into its darker side. A series of prison systems were constructed throughout the region’s 113 years of colonization. Over those years, thousands of prisoners were interred here. Along this tour, you’ll explore the Con Dao Museum, Phu Hai Prison – Bagne I, French Tiger Cage, American Tiger Cage and Hang Duong Cemetery.

Con Dao Local Life Tour

Discover the island and find out what authentic Con Dao daily life is about. Travel across the island from town, to harbor, to temple and beyond with your guide. Savor the slow life on the back roads, enjoy local architecture and beautiful viewpoints. Along the way you’ll see Ben Dam Harbor, Nhat Beach, Shark Cape, Van Son Tu Pagoda, the Shrine to Lady Phi Yen and a local market. Your trip will culminate over a traditional Vietnamese coffee in a charming local cafe.

Local Fishing Trip

Guests love this memorable trip, led by a warm-hearted Island local, Mr. Thien, aboard his simple converted fishing boat. Captain Thien has been cruising the waters around Con Dao for over thirty years and knows them like his own home. Who better to take you out and show you the best places to catch your fish? Kindly note, size and species restrictions are in place.