昆岛六善酒店

婚宴庆典

昆岛六善酒店

婚宴庆典

昆岛六善酒店

婚宴庆典

Previous
Next

在昆岛,见证您的幸福时刻

选择一处岛屿秘境,以浪漫海洋为媒,见证您一生一次的特别时刻。在您的专属日子,我们提供鲜花、定制蛋糕和专业摄影师摄影服务,新人可在酒窖餐厅共进烛光晚餐,或是在完美隐僻的海滩上享受定制餐点。婚礼第二天,我们还将为您提供舒心的水疗服务,呵护您全身肌肤,让您焕发迷人光彩,与内心的幸福喜悦相得益彰。

婚礼

婚礼

让我们为爱情、为笑声、为恒久的幸福举杯!昆岛六善酒店婚礼,无论是专属两人的亲密典礼,还是大型团体的指定地点婚庆活动,都深受喜爱。我们懂得您进行爱情誓言的重要意义,将尽心尽力策划婚礼所有细节,以符合您的梦想与期待。我们将组成专门团队来负责婚礼的所有细节。您唯一所需做的就是为您最美好的日子选择最美背景布置和最心仪的蛋糕口味。

蜜月

蜜月

鲜花和香槟迎接您的来到?打开私人别墅大门,播放的是专属于您的音乐?我们都能做到。告诉我们您对热情假期的渴望,我们将依您的描述,为您打造如出一辙的体验,细致安排每个细节。这不浪漫吗?

周年纪念日

周年纪念日

无论一年还是几十年的周年纪念,真爱恒久长。在您们共同庆祝重要时刻的同时,让我们因您们彼此的深厚感情而更加紧密相连。在您的别墅来场进行专属两人的烧烤飨宴,完美激起两人的浪漫火花。不妨试试在丛林中的双人躺椅上看场最喜爱的电影吧?让我们实现您狂野的幻想!

准备好喊出「我愿意」了吗?

在这最特别的日子里,您的每时每刻应洋溢着欢笑与喜悦,我们在此对您郑重发誓:从策划最初阶段起,我们必将全力以赴为您提供完美服务。我们的专业婚礼策划师将在所有细节为您出谋划策,事无巨细的统筹安排每个细节,包括菜单、庆典场景和物流。

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY

Six Senses Con Dao
Celebrations
Six Senses Con Dao
Celebrations
Six Senses Con Dao
Celebrations
Previous
Next

Blissful Moments at Con Dao

Choose a secluded island location with romantic ocean ambiance for the occasion of a lifetime. Your exclusive day is complemented by flowers, photographer, custom cake and candlelit dinner in The Wine Cellar or a bespoke meal on our perfectly hidden beach. The following day calls for an indulgent top-to-toe spa pampering for both of you, resulting in an outer radiance to match your inner happy glow.

Weddings

Weddings

A toast to love, laughter and happily ever after. We love weddings at Six Senses Con Dao, whether intimate ceremonies for two or larger groups for destination celebrations. We understand the importance of the day you say your vows and are dedicated to making each detail as you have dreamed. We bring together a dedicated team to orchestrate every wedding detail. Your only difficulty will be choosing which backdrop is best and what cake flavor is right for your perfect day.

Honeymoon

Honeymoons

Flowers and champagne on arrival? Your song playing in your private villa as you open the door? We can do that. Tell us what you desire for the most amorous getaway of your lives, and we will create it as you’ve described, putting care into each detail as only Six Senses hosts can. Isn’t it romantic?

Anniversary

Anniversaries

Whether it has been one year or decades, true love never ends. Let us help you connect more deeply as you celebrate another milestone together. A private barbecue for two at your villa is the perfect place to spark romance. How about watching a favorite movie on a big screen from a lounger for two in the jungle? Let us bring to life your wild fantasies.

Ready to say I do?

This most special of occasions should be full of joy, so here’s our vow to you: we’re on hand beginning at the initial stages of planning. Our wedding professionals can suggest menus, settings and logistics down to the finest detail.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY